Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034488826 A Single Woman in Grand Island, NE 52 / Currently providing home day care

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, my partner, my kids, reading, enjoying the outdoors, among other things

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually reading or playing on the computer when I'm not playing with my kids or sitting outside enjoying the sunshine, fresh air and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openess. Being able to openly show affection and talk about whats inside and important to themselves and each other.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, my humor or how quiet I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader and will usually read a book in one to two days. The latest books I have been reading were mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Quiet, Romantic