Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034452616 A Single Woman in Prattville, AL 47 / ophthalmic technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Prattville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Prattville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Prattville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horseback riding, I trail ride and show horses. Most of my spare time is spent caring for, training and showing my 4 horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding horses mostly, I also like swimming, boating and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,hard-working, and goal oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

I am energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Goose in the Pond. It was a murder, suspense. I like to read these types of books and try to figure out "who did it" before the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Good family relationships
  3. Knowledge and ability to have a good job to provide for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Physically Fit