Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034450514 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 41 / Real Estate Broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about building good friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am either playing some type of sport, painting, or watching t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

Inner beauty to match the outer beauty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about life and the proper way to live. I enjoyed it because it made me focus on the important things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a great career that I enjoy.
  2. I enjoy making people laugh and enjoy the good friends that I have.
  3. I am thankful for artistic talents and physical abilities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am a good man to a woman that I am serious about.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind