Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034448313 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 42 / Reservations Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is cooking, traveling and shopping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling or just relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and easy going

The first thing people notice about me

People will notice I'm always willing to help if I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i've read was Queen of the damned by Ann Rice. The book is about vampires and it how they came to be. This is the first time I've read any of her books and really enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Dog : 0 )

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I'm quite doesn't mean I'm upset.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

n/a