Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034446410 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 50 / Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a difference in the world, family and friends, contantly learning,traveling, snowskiing, reading, nature, finding humor in life, my spiritual life, staying healthy, finding beauty in life, and trying to live a life of integrity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being an aunt, books, time with friends, traveling, exercising, exploring new and challanging ideas and events, listen to music, keeping up on world events, meeting new people, watch movies, and volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

A passionate friend who is easygoing, giving and fun to be around that likes to travel and is interested in the world around him. Hmm thats more than one......

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite fiction writer is Mark Helprin especially A Soilder of the Great War and A Winter's Tale. I recently read Three Cups of Tea which is an incredible story. I also really enjoyed Red White and Drunk all over. It is an exploration of wine and all that goes into the process. The author becomes much more enjoyable after the first part. The book is a great read if you enjoy wine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing up in a close family that had lots of laughter and love
  2. Faith
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have many different interests.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I will give generously to a relationship with someone that is warm/caring and has a positive attitude. I am looking forward to start a meaningful friendship with a man that could lead to marriage.