Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034445225 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 44 / photographer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about photography. I love taking pictures of nature and people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Road trips, spending time with family and friends, exploring new places

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can pass over all the foolish and weak things about me and draw out all the beautiful belongings of my heart that nobody else had looked quite far enough to find.

The first thing people notice about me

How they shake my hand

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Undomestic GoddessThis book was about a woman who went from being a successful lawyer to a housecleaner. I liked this book because it showed you can be successful at anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. I find new things to be thankful for everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Genuine, Optimistic