Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034367210 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 28 / Student and Retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art and design; specifically the interaction between people and art or design. (It's what I'm currently studying in school so it's a good thing I'm passionate about it!)

I typically spend my leisure time

With my free time I enjoy being with my friends or talking with my family. Those close to me are very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is kindness and humor (I know it's 2, but I couldn't chose just one they are both equally important to me)

The first thing people notice about me

Obviously the first thing people notice is appearance, but I guess after talking to me for a little bit they would notice that I'm not an idiot, am uniquely interesting, a little humorous and rather nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm actually one of those people that reads several books... or starts several books then gets busy and doesn't finish them for months at a time... I'm halfway through 1984 by Orwell and World War Z by Brooks. I'm enjoying them both 1984 because it's dark and cynical (and who doesn't love made up words!) and World War Z because it's humorous and has zombies (who doesn't love zombies?)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice... that I'm totally open and they don't have to feel uncomfortable talking about anything with me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very busy but I miss having someone who's there for me and me there for them. I'm not needy and am actually pretty independent (besides being dependent on my parents... I go to school full time and have part time work, but I don't think I could do it without my parents help and support). I'm pretty shy at first and change my mind often (I find some decisions difficult like what movie to watch and when... it usually doesn't matter unless it's a movie I've been anticipating).

What I like to read

Other, Poetry, Politics & Commentary

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the usual suspec, pan's labyrinth , sleepy hollow