Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034360719 A Single Man in Hesperia, CA 61 / Construction

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Hesperia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college

Hesperia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hesperia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

its hard to answer this one

I typically spend my leisure time

finding things to do or fix around the hose,go see a movie,go out for a few drinks,take my bike out,visit family and freinds. Plus other things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm still alive
  2. I have my health
  3. I'm still able to work

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, no favorite they're all great, no favorite they're all great

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

all of them, all of them, most of them