Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034360315 A Single Man in North Las Vegas, NV 57 / I am in Law Enforcement, I work with children.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy listening to music, I tend to do that more than anything else. I like working on my cars as often as I can and also enjoying going to the movies and out to eat. I enjoy speniding times with friends and just having good conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie, going out with friends, eating out, going to concerts and at times, just stay home and watch tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that knows what they want. Someone that is tired of playing games and is ready to settle down and have fun with their partner. Some one that enjoys going out to eat, the movies and other out door activites.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe the first thing that people notice about me is my smile. Second: that I do not look my age and that I take care of myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while, since I last read a book for leisure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful that my parents are still living and my children are well.
  2. I am also very thankful for the job that I have and the ability to live well.
  3. I am thankful for my health and that I have never had a serious illness or injury that would keep me from my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a big heart and care about others.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am looking for a relationship, one that leads to more than just friends, as some would call it; I would like to settle down and enjoy one partner. I tend to be more attracted to women that are slender and tall and enjoy women that are smart and witty, yet funny and sensitive. I am bilingual, I speak Spanish, I enjoy Mexican music as well as the food, I enjoy going to out door concerts, but will go to almost any live music.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction