Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034340017 A Single Man in Cheyenne, WY 47 / Network Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Cheyenne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cheyenne, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cheyenne, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to explore new places or things. You never know what you will find over the next mountain if you never go there. Sometimes its beautiful and others its OK but the jurney may have been the best part. That is why I like to ride my snowmobile and motorcycle. I can go to new places, stop and smell the roses or take in a great view, snap a picture of it and then find what else is out there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually playing with my kids. We go for walks, hikes, fishing, ride bikes, ride motorcycles, ride snowmobiles, play catch, watch movies, go camping in the pasture, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

RESPECT... I beleive that with respect, a lot of other positive qualities are naturally involved. If a person respects another person, traits like loyalty, honesty, understanding and compassion will automatically be in the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Depending on the situation, people will notice my sense of humor or my military disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read self-help books and magazines that teach me how to build something or make something. I read Call of the Wild many years ago and still remember parts of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My stability
  3. My personal environment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

My kids are first until a relationship grows deep, then it will be my family is first.