Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034332217 A Single Woman in Pearsall, TX 69 / Detention Officer, Immigration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearsall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pearsall, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearsall, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My beliefs, my family, my pet, and my country.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dog walking or to the park, watching current events on TV, old movies, reading or getting together with an old friend for lunch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I believe without loyalty, other qualities will not matter. I want to spend the rest of my life with someone who will love and cherish our relationship, not someone who "wonders" in and out of it. I have an average 59 year old body..I don't appreciate men who expect me to look 25. If I were a size 10 I would not be me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I think a smile can lift the dark clouds away .. It's definitely an "ice-breaker".

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Hand of Providence" was a book about the strong & quiet faith of Ronald Reagan. It spoke more of the man and his beliefs, and less about his political views.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am worth getting to know better! My shyness around new acquaintances is sometimes mis-construed as being snobbish. If you get to know me, you will find out that is not even close to the real me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Ask and I will be more than happy to share information as honestly as I can.