Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034325812 A Single Man in Detroit, MI 35 / Heavy Equipment Operator

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: harry s truman
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Detroit, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family & friends, sports, cars,

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends & family, bbq & bonfires, fixing and/or building stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a women that is easy going and has a good sense of humor. Life is too short to hold grudges and not see the humor in it.

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor, I like to joke. I have a sarcastic sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Health
  3. fun

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ref, die hard, john hughes movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

men at work/last man standing/the league, justified/the following/elementary, shows about cars/animals