Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034325010 A Single Woman in Middletown, CT 35 / LPN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess what I am most passionate about is spending time with my family. I come from a large close knit family, and we enjoy spending time with one another.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I will have chemistry with

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Bone Dolls Twin" a sci-fi/fantasy. It was about a princess who was raised to rule the land and return peace to the land. She was the last female decendent of the family. According to a legend, the only way this land could have peace was through her. The book was interesting becuase it grabs your attention and keeps you interested and wanted more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my education
  3. I am thankful for my freinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once you get to know me, there is more to my personality than just a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing