Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034306819 A Single Man in Edenton, NC 49 / currently blue collar industry/manufacturing - boat building

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Edenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Edenton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edenton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I refuse to give up on my dreams, though they may seem to be on hold for quite some time, and many an opportunity has passed me by (circumstances and self), the quest still lingers. Favorite things are:Red; Violins; Thunderstorms; Coffee Ice Cream; Bodies of Water; Sound/Music; Artisic Craftsmanship; Beautiful Moments; Nature; Silly Games; Friends; Stimulating Conversation; Playful Moments; Absurdity; Complexities to Understand; and Simple Pleasures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character, compasion, adventure, silliness, strength, beauty in the way they perceive the world, fearless of new things yet appropriately cautious, considerate, and absurd at times. Enjoys: dancing, butterflies, big balloons, sunny days, thunderstorms, sand in their shoes, exhaustion at the end of the day and feeling renewed in life by it. Has their own views, interests, is interesting, articulate, questioning, doesn't mind philosophical debate, and can be a realist when necessary (which I do not think must be all the time), someone who appreciates quiet times as well as the exciting moments, and doesn't have to know all the answers to life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am generally quiet or reserved upon meeting, but well carried.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Health
  3. Dreams/Opportunity/Outlook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have an honest appreciation for many things, even if they are not personal interests or favorites. Also, that my quiet nature is not an indication of lack of interest. I may be very interested in a conversation, yet appear to be just politely listening, when in fact I am quite attentive.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

(My camera was not cooperating, so for now I posted a couple old photos I found.) Here are some descriptors: I am 5'10" tall, consider myself of average build (not overweight, but could use some toning here and there) approx. 175-185lbs, meduim shoulders, dark brown hair - but am currently in a shaved head phase, hazel eyes, clean shaven (except on lazy weekend days).