Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034306514 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 56 / Supplier Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I started taking social ballroom dancing a few months ago and find it very enjoyable.

I typically spend my leisure time

Take ballroom dance lessons & watch DVD movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind & freindly, easy to talk to & have a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Wear a smile all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly msystery stories. Love Sue Crafton books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Able to have a good professional job
  2. 3 beautiful, intelligent children
  3. Youthful look

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Pretty funny and have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

Can speak Cantonese & Mandarine. Read Chinese fluently.