Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034304411 A Single Woman in Syracuse, NY 61 / I own an interior design and custom drapery business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Syracuse
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Syracuse, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Syracuse, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my relationship with God, my career, helping my adult kids to grow in spiritual self-awareness, and my own ongoing journey to walk in the light God gives me. And I absolutely love NFL football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading mysteries and watching films, volunteering at my local art museum, gardening and landscaping, listening to music, and getting together with friends to visit museums or try out new restaurants. Relaxing outdoors is my favorite way to decompress after a hard day. And finally, I never miss an NFL game and am a die-hard Broncos fan.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is motivated by and passionate about his relationship with God, and who sees that passion spilling over into the enjoyment of his everyday life.

The first thing people notice about me

I asked some friends what they notice about me... and "self-confidence" was the response.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished several forensic anthropology mysteries by Aaron Elkins. I like his quirky sense of humor and enjoy his scientific trivia (I was a biology major in college).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career: I am able to make a living doing something I love
  2. My future: I can't wait to see what God has around the next bend.
  3. My relationship with God: I am created and sustained by God, and am living in and by his grace.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am self-confident, I still find myself wishing for more close relationships with "kindred spirits".

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love to travel although I don't do as much as I'd like to. I have lived on both coasts of the US as well as the central states. I have done some travelling abroad and would love to do more.