Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034303014 A Single Man in Aliquippa, PA 32 / Electrical Controls Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Aliquippa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Aliquippa, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aliquippa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. I've been a musician for about 14 years now and I wouldn't trade/change it for anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to karaoke once or twice a week depending on my schedule. I absolutely love playing my guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor. Someone that I can go out with, but is comfortable staying home and watching some movies.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice how outgoing I am. I'm not easily intimidated and have no problem approaching people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. It was a good combination of history, puzzle solving, action and suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I try to lay my cards out on the table upfront. I don't like to mislead people into thinking I'm someone that I'm not. I want people to know who I am and what I'm about as a person as opposed to just the guy at the other end of the bar.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love meeting new people and even if we meet and aren't a perfect match, perhaps a new friendship will come from it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama