Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034296020 A Single Woman in Rockland, ME 64 / antiques dealer, interior decorator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Rockland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Rockland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest. For me, this means being a loving and loved mom, friend and partner. Life is meant to be shared, both the wonderful times and the sad times. It has been such a gift to see my 2 children reach adulthood as whole beings who have much to bring to a career and/or a relationship.I now find myself in a similar situation. I am 54 and lost my husband 15 mo. ago. I am a complete and independent person who would love to have a meaningful partner in her life. I have never done something like this before but I know that I have alot of laughter and love to give to someone with similar values.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, buying antiques or redecorating

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to feel and give love, honesty, humor and a positive outlook. ability to communicate and a willingness to grow

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor and my intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time; usually books about cooking or gardening. I love to grow orchids and I just finished a "how to" book about that. When I read fiction it often has a historical theme.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and friends and that I am able to feel and give so much love
  2. ability to find great joy and humor with regard to myself and life
  3. my love of life, my warmth, intelligence and wisdom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my honesty and sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I think I have alot to offer a friend or partner. After many months of being single I know that I prefer to share my life with a significant other. I am really looking forward to getting to know new people, and maybe even having a relationship result.