Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5033492317 A Single Woman in Woburn, MA 59 / Sr. Program Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Woburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Woburn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have 3 dogs and they are very important to me. I love doing things with them. They are my passion and my mate must love dogs and animals in general. I have a german shepherd, standard poodle and a goldendoodle.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family and friends and my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a good communicator

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

not sure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my health
  2. Thankful for my success
  3. Thankful for wonderful friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working