Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5033491219 A Single Woman in Delray Beach, FL 66 / Teaching First Grade-Previously, Outside Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being friends with my partner, enjoying theater, football, fine and casual dining. Someone who is ethical and honest and spiritual. Will go to the mall, and is more or less Preppy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, the Beach, watching sports on TV, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who is honest, emotionally there and a problem solver.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've recently left the murder mysteries, because its summer. Currently, I'mreading Low Country by Anne Rivers Siddons. The conflict is if the wife should give her husband her Island off Charleston, because he needs new areas to build.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to share myself with unconditional love
  2. He feels he can be open and trusting with me
  3. We have fun together and can laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a tender heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My dog is a shih tszu named Poppy--he is my baby.