Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5033490619 A Single Woman in Orefield, PA 50 / Drug and Alcohol Counselor/Mental Health Counselor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Orefield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orefield, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orefield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and living a good life that benefits them and others around us. I like helping other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, family and children. I love to hike, camp, and ride horses. I also love to sit by the fire and talk, play board games, and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality and warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book of the Left Behind Series. I enjoyed it because it brings home the uncertainty of life as we know it and takes the focus off of everyday issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My belief in God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a big personality in a small body

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am straight forward and honest. I love my two teens and I love my Labs. I have been in a long term relationship in which the partner was not loyal or honest, therefore those are the qualities that I cannot live without. I expect to be treated the same way that I treat others which is with respect and honesty. I am fun loving and outgoing. I also have a serious side that is realistic. When I love, I love deeply. When I hurt, I hurt deeply. I am looking for someone with an awesome sense of humor and a big heart.