Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5033490421 A Single Man in Bronx, NY 58 / journeyman plumber

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bronx, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about life,living and experiences of the senses..people, places and things.

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors- anything from camping or fishing or just enjoying nature with a walk in the park or on the beach. Indoors- a good movie, a good book or magazine or just good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

love

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cross and The Switchblade by Nicky Cruz. I haven't read the book in over 15yrs. It was about a young PuertoRican mans struggle to belong and to be apart of a family other than his own. His journey of violence,drugs,jail and finally..Jesus Christ made for interesting reading.I also had the priviledge of meeting him in person -at my church-The Crossroads Tabernacle..as a guest speaker...and an inspiration.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my zest for life and all of its beauty and blessings
  2. my compassion and sensitivity for people
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how i strive to live well

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a true romantic.I love good food,good music,good company and good times.