Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5033481126 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 60 / Radio Production Manager

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith, my family and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching T.V., movies, sporting events, sitting on my dock and looking out at the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

A close walk with Christ and a good sense of humour.

The first thing people notice about me

I'nice or I'm funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read, "The Robe", which was written in the 50's, it is a fiction about a Roman Warrior's conversion to Christ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual