Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5033478924 A Single Woman in Millburn, NJ 51 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Millburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Millburn, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Millburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and exercising

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with girlfriends on weekends going to movies, dinner or dancing. I'm a single parent and my son is usually with his dad on weekends if not I spend my time with my son and our family and friends..

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, kind and respectful

The first thing people notice about me

My sweetness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading the bible daily. I want to get closer to God and learn more about him every day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful son
  2. My family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how nice I am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a single parent and my son comes first. I'm looking for a companion to spend quality time together and who respects woman and likes going out to dinner, movies, dancing or just a stroll in the park.