Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5033478727 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 63 / small business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life without regrets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing socially and taking dance lessons, walking my dog, reading, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity-to me this covers it all. If you have integrity, you can stand tall and not have to worry about what others think, and this goes for the business side and also in your personal life.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, my mother, my father and my brother
  2. the ability to wake up each morning to see, hear, smell, taste & feel
  3. second chances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My positive outlook of life.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Happy, Thoughtful