Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5033474716 A Single Woman in New York, NY 40 / Kindergarten Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job as a teacher. I am constantly looking at ways to improve my teaching methods. I enjoy the daily challenges and joy that my job provides me. Seeing a child grow as both a learner and a person is an amazing transformation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors, spending time with my family and friends, hanging with my dog at the park, reading, painting, going to movies and shows, running, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being open to anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and compassion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me by John Grogan. Hilarious account of dog ownership from the puppy stage and beyond. A must read for any dog owner/lover!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderfully supportive family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends who are always there for me.
  3. I am thankful for my amazing job.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate