Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5030558320 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 49 / Accounting Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending quality time with family and friends in various social, religious or one-on-one settings. That time can be spent debating issues, venting about problems, or just laughing together. However that time is spent, it is always a chance to meet new people, increase your knowledge and maybe learn a little bit about yourself and the others around you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy seeing and traveling to new places. I like getting together with friends and family. I enjoy differnt types of movies and books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support and love of my family.
  2. A good job that allows me to be independent & support myself.
  3. Good friends who listen and make me laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working