Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5030257619 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 29 / Right now it's just a part-time job until I get my college degree

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, dancing, traveling, writing poetry and short fictional stories, living and loving life.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, cleaning up the house (laundry, dishes, vacuum, sweep), play video games, hang out with friends, exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

A personality where you can be funny but serious and sensitive when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. Everyone should know about Harry Potter and what it is. It was probably the best book in the series, but you have got to read all, and I do mean all, of the other books to understand 75% of this one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. the direction my life is headed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a funny and creative person when given the chance.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have an innie belly button and I wear glasses.