Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5029638714 A Single Man in Magnolia, DE 28 / Tree Climber, Lawn Care

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Magnolia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Magnolia, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Magnolia, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im a outdoor type of person, if its under the son, its my heart, i have not dont a lot, but im always open to it. I'm also passionate about time to think, im at my best when i just have time to relax and think about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing the most. When im fishing, it just takes me to the "place of perfect relaxtion". Not a care in the world, thats the mindset no matter what. Another thing i enjoy is being within the close comfort of my personal friends, after high school, i choose to keep only about 4 or 5 personal friends. These friends are the ones that really showed that it was more than a friendship and when i meet people, seeing that quality is a great impression.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My life
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Good listener