Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5029287523 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 36 / Finance Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, beliefs, running, travelling to new places, taking pictures, acting, children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running outdoors, watching new movies, hanging out with friends and hot yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

ResponsibleHonestcaringGood looking

The first thing people notice about me

My foreign accent and energetic vibe

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the exact title but I do know it was about impacting and influencing people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Personal Accomplishments
  3. Values and Morals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm just a real person looking for someone real. I enjoy living life responsibly by having fun but at the same time sticking to my values and morals. I enjoy diversity especially when it comes to relationships because I celebrate diversity as strength.