Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5028530123 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 38 / government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would probably have to say I am most passionate about learning- I am always up for learning new skills, trying new things, exploring new places, learning about different cultures, etc. I would love to learn another language.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my spare time reading novels, watching independent/foreign/ documentary films, taking walks with my dogs and keeping up with current events. I enjoy traveling and try to travel abroad at least once a year. I also enjoy hiking, kayaking/canoeing, and tennis even though it's been a while since I've done any of these.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable in his own skin and easy to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my southern accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road by Cormac McCarthy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. common sense
  2. that I've had opportunities to travel and meet people from all over the world; it has really changed my perspective on many things and I wish everyone could have the same opportunity.
  3. that I've gotten this far in life with no major disasters- there are a lot of things that I can happen to a person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I really do not like being bored (who does?) so I'm constantly trying to find new/different things to do. In other words, I like variety.