Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5027720716 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 52 / Construction - Project Engineer-Drafting

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and thier ability to become compassionate, sturdy adult.My artwork.The feeling of doing a good job.MoviesMy artwork.

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing - PaintingWorking in my yard - GardeningGoing to yard sales & finding fun thingsSpending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my easy going outlook on life. I dont take myself too seriously and I have a great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Midniht in the garden of good and evil. Reading it now. I enjoy the fact that it combines fiction and real historical facts. Also, it portrays the south as romantic and wicked at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children
  2. My family - My father, sister, brother, nieces & nephews
  3. That I have the ability to not take myseld too seriously & to find humor in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People dont notice that I am very smart right away.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very down to earth. I love being a mother. My boys are 18 and 7. We are very close. I would like someoe i my life that would like to be a part of us togeter.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the talisman, te stand, the crying heart tattoo

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

niel young, dave matthews band, green day, marvin gaye, lady ga ga

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, shawshank redemption, the hurt locker

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, malcom in the middle, national geographic