Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5027600623 A Single Man in Statesboro, GA 32 / Sales Tech. Specialist / Industrial Engineer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Statesboro, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first passion is to being the best father I can be for my daughter. Making sure that she respects herslef and that she knows without a doubt that I love her no matter what.My second passion is my music. I am a musician and music is my ultimate passion. My life is consumed with most things music, be it live music, recorded music, anything music.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to write and record music, spend time with my friends, and having a lttle me time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty first and I believe that if someone is honest then the rest will follow.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am not shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. Every opportunity life brings my way.
  3. My gift as a musician

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a tender heart.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful