Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5027562420 A Single Woman in Valentine, NE 29 / Child Protection Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Valentine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valentine, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valentine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an old fashion country girl at heart. Yet, I've traveled and I absolutely love it,but then there is no place like home with family also. I'm working as a Child Protection Worker for the State. It is challenging but the people are great. I am getting ready to go back to school for my Master Degree in Social Work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time doing things outdoors or watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who enjoys traveling and experiencing new things; whether it is trying a new food, sky diving, or climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro. I'm also looking for someone who genuinely cares about others and enjoys serving others. I'd like someone who has a wide variety of interests.

The first thing people notice about me

If I'm out with my close friends, then people notice my personality :) Otherwise my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finished a book on PTSD so I can hopefully better understand and help individuals/families later on. Now I'm reading applications and getting things ready for graduate school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be really fun but you have to take the time to get to know me. (I come off as a bit shy.)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I enjoy hanging out with friend but also love time at home.I like all types of music especially oldies and country. I love my dog she is getting old but she tries not to act like it. One of the most important things about me is that I am very honest and open. I'm sure there is more so don't hesitate to ask!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

romantic comedy (hi, to many to choose from, anything but horror! i love movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, um scrubs