Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5027200827 A Single Woman in Germantown, WI 27 / Intern at Harley

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Germantown, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, art, religion, and generally ideas that think "outside the box"

I typically spend my leisure time

tennis, playing flute, going online, being outside, reading, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Because I ,myself, try and be open to people's ideas, I think its important that someone close to me can do so as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm good at reading people fairly quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1984- I loved that the storyline was based in a society where the government controls everything because conspiracies, while a little nuts, interest me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. openmindedness
  2. sexual appetite
  3. passionate for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quiet nature masks some very dramatic thoughts about things

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Modest, Passionate, Spontaneous