Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5027175717 A Single Man in Woodbury, NJ 47 / Management Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, movies, good food, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, Movies, dining out, sports, learning new stuff

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is stable, intellectual, a great conversationalist, can make decisions and stand by them as well. I am seeking someone who would become my best friend and is willing to enjoy and explore our lives together, enriching both of us, and the people around us.

The first thing people notice about me

Warmth,intellectual,willingness to help, soft spoken

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of an avid reader, most of the reading is done for prosessional/career purposes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. .....and looking for the one who I would be most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I consider myself to be a pragmatic, loyal and integral to my relationships. I grew up in India and have worked in USA and UK for the last 14 years and have a rich blend of both east and west. However I am very close to my roots and I try to blend the good flavor of both the worlds in my life. I am highly motivated in making my life a success both in career as well as family. I am hard working with goals and dreams and always thriving towards success, maintaining a good balance between work and life.Also, I have a 8 year old son from my previous marriage who lives with my ex-wife.