Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5027174330 A Single Woman in Seaside Park, NJ 45 / legal assistant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Seaside Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seaside Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seaside Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living and giving all i have to this world before i leave, most important, getting back all the love i have lost and and bringing new love caring , and knowledge to the one who i wish to give to.. and live with happiness..and go knowing I have given something right. to that special one.. that would be once again love , caring, and honenesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

horse back riding , sailing , fishing hiking, seeing the life of the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. just knowning i served my country 2 times navy and army
  2. just knowning i can still have hope , strenghth fun and love
  3. best of all knowing i still believe in in life, love and youth like me at 37.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener