Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5027172525 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 30 / student/valet

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family, friends, and the great outdoors. I enjoy the small things in life. I devote myself completely to who and what I love. I believe in good, hands-on work and like to do whatever I can by hand. I strongly believe that one should enjoy his or her job, and if he or she does not, then that person should be doing something else. I am thankful for my life and who I am. I am passionate about the Lord, Jesus Christ, and try to credit him for everything that I have. Though sometimes I fall short in my relationship with God, I try my best to improve where need be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the great outdoors (hunting, fishing, hiking, camping, four-wheeling). I enjoy "handyman" projects. I enjoy spending time with loved ones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith and love
  2. my family and friends
  3. the great outdoors and outdoor activities

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Respectful, Romantic