Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5027170820 A Single Woman in Mountain Top, PA 33 / Children's Theatre Company Owner/Private Vocal Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mountain Top
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Top, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain Top, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find that I am most passionate about musical, theatrical, educational, and artistic endeavors. As a member of a relationship, I am very much into the happiness and well-being of my partner. I'd love to find a match with similar interests in the Arts, as well as an interest and a love for me! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I really love to read anything I can find (preferably fictional), sing, act, find new movies to watch, and do yoga. I know that was more than 3 things, but what can I say? I like to keep busy! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for loyalty in my potential partner. I'm sure everyone has gone through their share of cheaters and liars, but I'm ready to be with someone who wants a serious, committed relationship...Not a new girl every night.

The first thing people notice about me

I know it probably sounds very cliched, but people usually notice my personality. I'm pretty bubbly and friendly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the book "Long For This World." It was about a young boy with a disease that slowly turned him into a little, old man, eventually rendering him dead by the "old" age of 15. The doctor who was caring for him found this new strain of DNA in an immune person who was believed would live forever. At times, the book was a bit long-winded, but the ending (which I won't reveal here ;-) was pretty great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family.
  2. Good health.
  3. My voice/musical abilities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see my fun-loving spirit. I work a lot, and don't always get a chance to go out to do things. I, however, love to be out socializing when the chance arises.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Can't wait to meet you! ;-)