Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5027151630 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 34 / Carpenter apprentice

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith in God. Extremely passionate in further my selfe as a person, growing in knowledge, maturity, spirituality and making my body stronger. Music, creating (building, carpentry) Reading and writing. When i travel i would prefer to eat and sleep in peoples houses. In order to be entirely surrounded by a culture and get the most out of the experience. Outdoors High adventure, Camping, White water rafting, Back packing. And last i am very passionate about my mate

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I suppose it depends on how tired i am to which activity i choose. If it has been a long tiring day, i would rather relax watching a good movie. On a weekend you would probably find me on a hike or bike ride through a forrest. I find it spritualy uplifting and very stress releiving.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has an open mind. Down to earth trust

The first thing people notice about me

The warmth and trust in my demeaner and how i carry my self.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my skills and abilities and the things i can produce.
  2. I am thankful for everything God has blessed me with.
  3. I am thankful for who I am as a person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Respectful