Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5027151226 A Single Woman in Parker, AZ 39 / secretary at a residential appraisal office

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Parker
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Parker, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parker, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

defenitely my children. I love music, it's what relaxes me when I'm stressed. Love to go to concerts. I also love movies, either at the theater or cozy at home. When the weather allows, swimming is something I love to do with my kids, and going to the park. Don't get to very often, but love to camp or hike.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love movies, swimming, or just hanging out with the kids, maybe the park(when the weather is good).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I don't think you can have a healthy relationship at all if you do not have complete honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very considerate person and I love to do things for others that makes them feel special.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been awhile since I have read a good book. I would have to say one of the best books I have ever read was Swan Song by Rober McCammon. This a very intense book and I was hooked until the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 5 beautiful, healthy, children
  2. 7 years at my job. Great environment most of the time, very relaxed.
  3. my family & friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh and joke.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

Not yet...