Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5027043925 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 34 / travelling US building Lowes displays

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a "Better Way" with almost anything so I can have more time to spend enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TVGoing Places-preferably newReadingRepairing almost anythingComputer...well did end up here...

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty/Faith/Honesty. Not necessarily in a religious sense but someone who can stick through horrible times with conviction of what the future brings, although we all sometimes need help. Someone who jumps ship from the greater goal is not desirable, but sometimes there are lost causes and then honesty should be the first step.

The first thing people notice about me

My odd perspective, if it gets a chance to manifest. Perhaps Friendliness would be a better answer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything involving Drizzt Do'Urden. I'm currently re-reading the series, money and vehicle space get tight sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My perserverance
  2. My children
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've spent too much time on this question. I guess I don't have an answer. People will see what they see and only they can change that. So if someone doesn't see it maybe they're not looking for it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

My life currently involves HEAVY travel. Although I don't see that as denying relationships, it is a factor to be considered.