Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5027034519 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 68 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy meeting friends for dinner and dancing. Camping and fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

To be a good friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read books very often. I would much rather spend time on the computer. The computer is one of my many hobbies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's good health
  2. Able to manage my own finances and not dependent on others
  3. I am able to care for others who are less fortunate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent and loving.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to cook and try different foods.I have a lot of hobbies.