Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5026691721 A Single Man in Chadron, NE 33 / Project Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Chadron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: south dakota state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chadron, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chadron, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from south dakota state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to new places and trying new things. Spending time with my family and friends. Being outdoors. Taking trips on my motorcycle. I love spicy foods. Relaxing at home whenever I get a chance. Watching the Twins or Vikings. Hunting and fishing. Helping others when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for others who I can trust, that is important to me. I'm looking for someone who is smart, attractive, open, honest, caring, fun...

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my easy going personality. I probably come across as being reserved at first, but it doesn't take me long to get past that. I'm a little quiet, but I'm not shy. I used to get reminded about my MN accent all the time! It must be going away though because I don't get asked about it nearly as much as I used to :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Leadership Secrets of Colin Powell. I don't read a lot of books, but I guess I did enjoy this one. I like books that come out on video :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Friends and family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loyal person. Good friends, family, and others I am close to mean a lot to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Modest

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction