Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5026355022 A Single Woman in Chicopee, MA 68 / Reiki Practitioner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicopee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,friends, making people happy, making them smile. I love to cook when I have someone to appreciate it...not cooking for myself so much. Doing what is right.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time on the computer...playing poker with play money and other things too. Visiting with family and friends. Walking in the yard with my dogs and enjoying their romping and the nature and wildlife around us.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rise and Fall of the Third Reich. I didn't actually enjoy it, but it made me understand what my father saw during WWII. He never spoke of the horrors, only that he was in those really big battles. He still has shrapnel in his legs so I knew he had been through some tough times. He always wanted me to read the book.....and now I know why.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A daughter of whom I am very proud
  2. Being able to live in a free country and enjoy all that I have
  3. My belief in God and His love for us

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a sensitive and honest person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not right now