Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5025853318 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 29 / Receptionist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about movies. I love all types but enjoy horror and romance movies the most. I am very goal oriented and am striving to receive my BA in Business Marketing. I work at a real estate firm and actually enjoy going to work, thanks to my awesome co-workers. I am passionate about country music but will listen to anything. I am a bit of a girly girl when it comes to clothes and shopping, but enjoy hiking, fishing, bike riding, and trying new things outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy watching movies, shopping, or working out(outdoors or in the gym)

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry!!! And I am a very down to earth and easy going girl and I like to have fun. Someone who can make me laugh and is very excited about life is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a nice, sincere, and very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am usually very busy with school and work but try to read whenever I can. Horror novels are my favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for the close relationship my mom and I share.
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can have fun just hanging out at home watching movies or jumping in the car and driving to the beach. I am 23 but am already over the bar/party/club scene. Don't get me wrong though. I still enjoy going out and having fun but my perfect date would probably be dinner and movie.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, braveheart, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show