Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #502522933 A Single Woman in Huson, MT 33 / Associate Director of Business Operations

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Huson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Huson, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meaningful relationships with family and friends, Effecting positive change within my sphere of influence, Rasing my two boys to be men of faith and valor, Sharing life's adventures with a partner who values what we share while respecting who we are individually,

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside hiking, kayaking, or relaxing with a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and dependable while still enjoying adventure and fun!

The first thing people notice about me

Most people assume I'm several years older than I actually am! I laugh and say "I was born old!" I like to smile and genuinely enjoy people. However, I am an introvert who requires "down time" in order to rejuvenate and grow personally. My Friends would say that when first meeting me they thought "this lady is so sweet and nice and very genuine."

The last book I read and enjoyed

Raising kingdom children

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys (married and divorced, but love these two blessings)
  2. Jesus in my life (through the good and the bad, living, learning, and growing)
  3. Friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

traces of guilt by dee henderson, the bible, you're going to be okay by halley gerth

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show