Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5025038830 A Single Woman in Fond du Lac, WI 34 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that men needs to be treated with respect and as a equal partner in a relationship, but all I seem to find is the ones that does not know how to respond to that or is untrusting to it. I feel like u should treat somebody with respect and like they are a person not a piece of meat or whatever. I am the type of person who wants somebody to feel wanted not just as a trophy.. I really love to share a mans inner life, emotions, gratifications, fears, prejudices, and longings, from to the deeper stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping,Watching TV,Traveling e.t.c

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friendship between me and my partner
  2. Enjoying physical closeness with my partner
  3. Having time to pursue hobbies and interests on my own

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful