Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5023909424 A Single Woman in Hartford, CT 40 / HR Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saint joseph college
  • Religion: Christian

Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from saint joseph college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being a good mom and role model for my son. My family and friends are important to me and I am very loyal to those I care most about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically enjoy spending time with those I care about. I love to go for walks and hikes, long drives to nowhere (though I usually end up by the water), music and concerts, fairs, going to vineyards to try new wines, anything outside except in the winter when I tend to hibernate more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can't choose just one. First and foremost are Honesty and Loyalty and second are affection and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I have always been told that i am friendly and outgoing. People say that I am easy to talk to and sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "No Excuses" by Kyle Maynard after I heard him speak at a conference. Amazing read about an extraordinary man. The most recent books are work related and educational, am i enjoying them? That is a different story...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and good friends who are there for me
  2. Having a strong motivation to succeed, having a career that has allowed me financial stability
  3. My health and being able to be there to raise my son...life is very short, enjoy it!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be easygoing and friendly but, I am also strong and able to handle anything that life throws at me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

If you want to know anything just ask...I'll give you an honest answer. If I say I'm going to do something I will and if I'm supposed to be somewhere that's where you'll find me. I expect the same from whoever I am with. I am looking for someone to be my best friend and my partner in crime!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to choose!, fast and furious collection, ghost

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama