Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5023698425 A Single Man in Fond du Lac, WI 36 / dairy farmer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a good time and experiencing new things. While finding away to intermix new friend and old. I am also very passionate about my career as a dairy farmer. Being a farmer has proven to be a challenge that makes me want to go to work everyday even thou the day before might have been very challenging

I typically spend my leisure time

matching moviesgoing out with friendorganized activities [shooting pool, softball, ect..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to share life�s pleasure with me while we both strive to achieve or personal and "couple" goals.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and my honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have no idea? Some book in collage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. career opportunity
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very understanding.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

They should know although I am a farmer I have little desire to have my significant other work on the farm unless they so choice. If they never want to set foot on the farm it is fine with me as long as they understand that I am a farmer.